Our Staff

 Matt- General Manager & Sales Manager

matt@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

Sarah- General Administrative Manager

sarah@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Richard-Operations Manager

richard@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-573-2181

 

Brian- Production Manager

brian@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-794-4554

 

Gregg- Trials Manager

Gregg@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Stacy- Accounting & Recordkeeping Assistant

stacy@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone 208-674-1020

 

Michael- North American Sales Western Region

michael@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Karen- International Expeditor

karen@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Whitney- Domestic Sales Assistant

whitney@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Dines- Field Service Rep. South Region

dines@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-863-3306

 

Open Position- Farm Operator

 

Phone: 208-674-1020

Norma- Small Packing Line Lead & Rouging Crew Supervisor

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Tina- Small Packing Line Operator & Rouging Crew Member

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Pedro- Mill Manager

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Nicolas- Mill 1 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Roberto- Mill 2 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

Jed- Mill 3 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Javier- Small Seed Warehouse Lead

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Luis- Bean & Pea Warehouse Lead

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Drew-Small Seed Warehouse

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Bill – Production Operations Tech

Phone: 208-674-1020

Company Photo December 2017