Our Staff

Matt- General Manager

matt@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

Sarah- General Administrative Manager

sarah@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Richard-Operations Manager

richard@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-573-2181

 

Stacy- Accounting & Recordkeeping Assistant

stacy@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone 208-674-1020

 

Mark- North American Sales Eastern Region

mark@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Karen- International Expeditor

karen@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Whitney- Domestic Sales Assistant

whitney@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Gregg- Trials Manager

Gregg@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Brian- Field Service Rep. North Region

brian@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-794-4554

 

Dines- Field Service Rep. South Region

dines@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-863-3306

 

Rylie- Farm Operator

rylie@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

Norma- Small Packing Line Lead & Rouging Crew Supervisor

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Tina- Small Packing Line Operator & Rouging Crew Member

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Pedro- Mill Supervisor

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Nicolas- Mill 1 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

David- Mill 2 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

Jed- Mill 3 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Javier- Small Seed Warehouse Lead

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Luis- Small Seed Warehouse Technician

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Brett- Bean & Pea Warehouse Lead

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

William- Bean & Pea Mill Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Company Photo December 2017