Our Staff

 Sarah- General Administrative Manager

sarah@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Richard-Operations Manager

richard@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-573-2181

 

Brian- Production Manager

brian@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-794-4554

 

Jay- North American Sales Director

jay@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Michael- North American Sales Eastern Region

michael@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

Gregg- Trials Manager

gregg@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Stacy- Accounting & Recordkeeping Assistant

stacy@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone 208-674-1020

 

Karen- International Sales Assistant

karen@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Whitney- Domestic Sales Assistant

whitney@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

Andy- Farm Operator

andy@spsdorsingseeds.com

Phone: 208-674-1020

Pedro- Mill Manager

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Nicolas- Mill 1 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Joel- Mill 2 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Roberto- Mill 3 Operator

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

 Jed- Bean & Pea Mill Operator

Phone:208-674-1020

 

Luis- Warehouse #1 & 3 Lead

Phone: 208-674-1020

 

 

Chris-Small Seed Warehouse

Phone: 208-674-1020